2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: Nikhil NS
Starring: Mithun Surya, Lavika, Khushi Shetty, Rakesh Suryavamshi, Punith Gowda.
Music: Arjun Raje Urs
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button