2020 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: Jayasimha Musuri
Starring: Bullet Vinu, Krishne Gowda, Bharathi Hegde, Ranjitha
Music: Vinu Manasu
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button