2004 Kannada Songs


Ajju Information:
Director:N T Jayarama Reddy
Starring:Sriharsha, Ranjitha, Avinash, Umashree, B V Radha
Music:Rajesh Ramanath
Release Date:2004

Songs Download Links:

Download – Lakko Lakko
Singer:Hemanth, Shamitha Malnad

Download – Na Manasothenu
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, Shamitha Malnad

Download – Preethige Kannila

Download – Ee Premadaramba
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, R Priyadarshini

Download – Bore Myagal
Singer:L N Shathry

Download – Anuraga Anuraga
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, Shamitha Malnad

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button