2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: Praveen Sutar
Starring: Vijay, Prasad, Preksha, Harsha.
Music: Prasanna Bhoja Shettare
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button