2017 Kannada Songs

Attempt To Murder

ATM(Attempt To Murder) Information:
Starring: Vinay Gowda, Hemalatha Vj, Surya Dosti
Music:Ravi Dev
Release Date:2017

Songs Download Links:

Download – Hanthaka Theme
Singer:Putty Mohan, Supriya Lohith Ha

Download – Ili Sanjeya
Singer:Supriya Lohith

Download – Padhe Padhe
Singer:Raghu Dixit

Download – Rakka Rakka
Singer:Putty Mohan

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button