2006 Kannada Songs

Autograph Please

Autograph Please Information:
Director:Bharathi Shankar M P
Starring:Akash Shetty, Naveen Mayoor, Sanjana, Sangeetha Shetty
Release Date:2006

Songs Download Links:

Download – Chellidaro Malligeya
Singer:Avinash, Chaithra

Download – Hrudaya Maathaaduva
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, Nanditha

Download – Kannigu Kanneerigu
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, Nanditha

Download – Dil Leja
Singer:Santhosh, Chami

Download – Kanne

Download – Shalala
Singer:Santhosh, Chaithra

Download – Sariye
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button