2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album

Black Thursday

Director: Praveen Cal
Starring: Ravish Gowda, Yashoda Mahesh, Sana Belliyappa, Dilip Lakshmipathy, Bhuvan Bopanna.
Music: B Ajaneesh Loknath
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Rishab Audio
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button