2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada Songs


Director: Jacob Varghese
Starring: Sathish Ninasam, Sonu Gowda, Roger Narayanan, Kishore, Achyut Kumar.
Music: Poornachandra Thejaswi, Judah Sandy
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Zee Music South
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button