2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada Songs


Director: Darshith Balavalli
Starring: Aryan, Adhvithi Shetty, Samikshaa, Naveen D Padil, Vijayakashi.
Music: Vikram Chandana
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Anand Audio
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button