2004 Kannada Songs


Nija Information:
Director:K V Raju
Starring:Jaggesh, Lahari, Namratha, Chi Gurudatth, Pavithra Lokesh
Music:Raj Bharath
Release Date:2004

Songs Download Links:

Download – Nija Helodilla
Singer:L N Shastry

Download – Maysandrada Santheyallu
Singer:L N Shastry, Nanditha

Download – Priyathama Priyathama
Singer:Rajesh, Nanditha

Download – Parimalava Soosuva
Singer:L N Shastry

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button