2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: Dhanu R
Starring: Prashanth Siddi, Sunil Kumar, Shivamogga Santhosh, Meghashree, Rockline Sudhakar.
Music: Ms Thyagaraja
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Kannada
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button