2020 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: V Samudra
Starring: Chethan, Chiranjeevi Sarja , Varalxmi Sharath Kumar, Sadhu Kokila, Bullet Prakash.
Music: Ravishankar, S.Chinna
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Anand Audio
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button