2018 Kannada SongsNew Kannada Songs

RD Rajdoot

Director: Pavan Kumar
Starring: Ninasam Ashwath, Adharsh, Anil, Rishvi Bhat, Teju Ponappa.
Music: Arun Andrew
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2018

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button