2020 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album

Sagutha Doora Doora

Director: Ravi Teja
Starring: Apeksha P Wadeyar, Mst.Ashik Arya, Mahesh.
Music: Kadri Manikanth
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button