2017 Kannada Songs


Shastri Information:
Director:P. N. Satya
Starring:Darshan, Manya
Music:Sadhu Kokila
Release Date:2017

Songs Download Links:

Download – Sumne Sumne
Singer:Udit Narayan, Madhuvati

Download – Style Varevaa
Singer:Tippu, Anuradha Sriram

Download – O hrudaya
Singer:Hemanth Kumar

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button