2018 Kannada SongsNew Kannada Songs

The Terrorist

Director: P C Shekar
Starring: Ragini Dwivedi.
Music: S Pradeep Varma
Label: Anand Audio
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2018

Songs Download Links:

Suriyoo Kaneera Omme Song Download

Jeeva Neevene Song Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button