2009 Kannada Songs


Yodha Information:
Director:Om Prakash Rao
Starring:Darshan, Nikita Thukral
Release Date:2009

Songs Download Links:

Download – Lip To Lip
Singer: Jassie Gift, Chaitra H. G.

Download – Namm India
Singer:K. S. Chithra

Download – Surya Nodayya
Singer: Suresh Peters, Anuradha Sriram

Download – Mangalyam Tantunanena
Singer:Rajesh Krishnan, Nanditha

Download – Namm India
Singer:Vijay Yesudas

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button