2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada Songs


Director: Yashasvi Balaaditya
Starring:Sujeeth Rathod, Sudharani, Dilipraj, B Jayashree, Tabala Naani, Anusha Rao.
Music: Chethan Kumar
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: D Beats
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button