2020 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album

Nam Kathe Nim Jothe

Director: Deepak B C
Starring: Deepak B C, Anjali, Narada Muni, Santhosh, Swapna.
Music: Sunil Shankar
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: D Beats
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button