2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album

Nata Bhayankara

Director: Pratham
Starring: Sai Kumar, Pratham, Leelavathi, Shobaraj, Om Prakash Rao.
Music: Pradyothan
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: Lahari Music
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button