2007 Kannada Songs

SMS 6260

SMS 6260 Information:
Director:Sundeep Malani
Starring:Diganth, Janu Arasu, Arjun, Smrithi, Kiran, Bhadri
Music:Michael Dayao
Release Date:2007

Songs Download Links:

Download – This Is Me
Singer:Michael Dayao

Download – The Beautiful You
Singer:Gregory Cortsev Elena Sylantieva

Download – Nodamma Hudugi
Singer:SPB, Latha Hamsalekha

Zip Download Links:

01. Download – 320kbps Zip File

02. Download – 128kbps Zip File

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button