2019 Kannada SongsNew Kannada SongsUpcoming Album


Director: Lokesh Madhu
Starring: Tabala Naani, Shishir L Rahul, Teju Ponnappa, Girish Jatti.
Music: S Naagu
Category: Kannada Songs
Label: D Beats
Language: Kannada
Release Date: 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button